Центр транспортных стратегий

Search results

Noble Group Hires CFTS Consulting To Select Site For Grain Terminal

15 August 2014

noble-group_416x416

A team of specialists from CFTS Consulting acted as independent experts for a project for selection and acquisition of a land plot and facilities for handling agricultural commodities by Noble Group Limited (Hong Kong).

CFTS Consulting conducted a study of the capacities of the port railway infrastructures at potential sites for establishment of a grain terminal, during which it analyzed the structure of the existing cargo traffic by destination and forecast changes to them.

Noble Group Limited (Hong Kong) is one of the largest trading companies in the world, a global supplier of agricultural products, energy, metals, and industrial equipment. The company specializes in supply of soybeans, oilseeds, grain, fuel, mining and metals cargoes, and other types of cargoes. Noble Group Limited is represented in Ukraine by its Noble Resources Ukraine division.

Центр транспортных стратегий

Результаты поиска

Noble Group привлекла ЦТС-Консалтинг для выбора участка для зернового терминала

15 августа 2014

noble-group_416x416

Команда специалистов ЦТС-Консалтинг выступила в качестве независимого экспертного центра в рамках проекта по выбору и приобретению земельного участка и мощностей для перевалки сельскохозяйственных товаров компанией Noble Group Limited (Гонконг).

ЦТС-Консалтинг провел исследование пропускной способности припортовой железнодорожной инфраструктуры потенциальных участков для развития зернового терминала, в рамках которого был выполнен анализ структуры существующих грузопотоков по направлениям, а также сделан прогноз их изменения.

Noble Group Limited (Гонконг) является одной из крупнейших торговых компаний мира, глобальный поставщик сельхозпродукции, энергоносителей, металлов и промышленного оборудования. Компания специализируется на поставках сои, масличных, зерна, топлива, грузов горно-металлургического комплекса и прочих видов грузов. В Украине Noble Group Limited представлена подразделением Noble Resources Ukraine.

Отраслевой контроль 2016

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ