Центр транспортных стратегий

Search results

CFTS Consulting produces regular monthly reports called Cargo Outlook, which contain an analyses of cargo traffic in the agricultural sector (Cargo Outlook: Grains and Oilseeds) and the mining and metals sector (Cargo Outlook: Cast Iron, Steel, and Rolled Steel; Cargo Outlook: Coal and Coke; Cargo Outlook: Iron Ore).

The distinguishing feature of the Cargo Outlook report is that it focuses on analysis of the transportation aspect of businesses, as confirmed by a wide range of customers, including major shippers (agricultural holdings, traders, steel works, and mining companies) and transport and services companies (private rail operators, transport sector management companies, leading freight forwarders, and stevedoring companies).

CARGO OUTLOOK: GRAINS AND OILSEEDS

This report provides a monthly analysis of grains and oilseeds cargo traffic. It reflects the main changes on the market and contains unique slices of data on the structure of grain and oilseed exports, with breakdown by port, major traders, stations of origin and destination, as well as information about the largest freight forwarders, with breakdown by crop types.

CARGO OUTLOOK: PIG IRON, STEEL, AND ROLLED PRODUCTS

A monthly analysis of cargo flows in the metals and mining industry. It reflects the key market trends in the past month and contains unique slices of data on production dynamics by major manufacturers broken down by product types, the dynamics of transit and export of pig iron and steel through Ukrainian ports, and the structure of exports of steel products through the ports of major metallurgical enterprises.

CARGO OUTLOOK: IRON ORE

An analysis of iron-ore cargo traffic. It provides key information about the conditions on the international markets of iron ore. It also contains unique slices of data on the dynamics of production by major manufacturers broken down by product types, the dynamics of export and transit of iron-ore through Ukrainian ports, and the structure of iron-ore exports through ports by the largest manufacturers, with breakdowns by product type.

CARGO OUTLOOK: COAL AND COKE

Analysis of coal cargo traffic. It contains an overview of the trends in the coal sectors in Ukraine and Russia, as well as unique slices of data on production dynamics by major mining companies, transit and export of coal and coke through Ukrainian ports, and the structure of exports of coal and coke through ports, with breakdowns by product type.

Закрыть
Отчет
Название организации
Контактное лицо
Номер телефона
Email

Центр транспортных стратегий

Результаты поиска

ЦТС-Консалтинг выпускает регулярные ежемесячные отчеты Cargo Outlook, содержащие анализ грузопотоков АПК (зерно и масличные культуры) и ГМК (чугун, сталь, прокат; уголь, кокс; железорудное сырье).

Отличительной чертой отчетов Cargo Outlook является ориентированность на анализ транспортной составляющей бизнеса, что подтверждается широким перечнем клиентов, среди которых крупные грузоотправители (агрохолдинги, трейдеры, меткомбинаты и добывающие компании), транспортные и сервисные компании (железнодорожные частные операторы, управляющие компании транспортного сектора, лидирующие экспедиторы и стивидорные компании).

CARGO OUTLOOK: ЗЕРНО И МАСЛИЧНЫЕ КУЛЬТУРЫ

Ежемесячный анализ грузопотоков зерна и масличных культур отражает главные изменения на рынке, а также содержит уникальные срезы данных по структуре экспорта зерновых и масличных культур в разрезе портов, крупнейших трейдеров, станций отправления и назначения, и крупнейших экспедиторов в разрезе видов культур.

CARGO OUTLOOK: ЧУГУН, СТАЛЬ, ПРОКАТ

Ежемесячный анализ грузопотоков черной металлургии отражает не только ключевые тенденции рынка за прошедший месяц, но и содержит уникальные срезы данных по динамике производства крупнейших производителей по видам продукции, динамике транзита и экспорта чугуна и стали через украинские порты, а также структуру экспорта металлопродукции через порты крупнейшими меткомбинатами.

CARGO OUTLOOK: ЖЕЛЕЗОРУДНОЕ СЫРЬЕ

Анализ грузопотоков ЖРС предоставляет ключевую информацию по рыночной конъюнктуре на международных рынках ЖРС, а также содержит уникальные срезы данных по динамике производства крупнейших производителей по видам продукции, динамике экспорта и транзита ЖРС через украинские порты, а также структуре экспорта ЖРС через порты крупнейшими производителями и в разрезе видов продукции. 

CARGO OUTLOOK: УГОЛЬ И КОКС

Анализ грузопотоков угля содержит обзор тенденций угольного сектора в Украине и России, а также уникальные срезы данных по динамике производства крупнейших добывающих предприятий, транзита и экспорта угля и кокса через украинские порты, а также структуре экспорта угля и кокса через порты по видам продукции. 

Закрыть
Отчет
Название организации
Контактное лицо
Номер телефона
Email
Отраслевой контроль 2016

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ