Центр транспортных стратегий

Search results

Analysis of cargo traffic in key commodity markets is one of the priority aspects of understanding the market of transport services. The basis for our analytical products is a comprehensive analysis of the state of commodity markets and the factors influencing the dynamics of their development.

We formulate an objective point of view that allows our clients to determine quickly and accurately the market factors that could significantly affect the course of their business processes.

CFTS Consulting has extensive experience in projects covering analysis of key economic sectors and specific regions. Our experts work closely with the leading players in the industry, which allows us to offer our clients objective and accurate information about the industry’s condition and prospects.

The high quality of CFTS Consulting’s analytical products is ensured by the team’s deep expertise in the metallurgical, ore mining, agriculture, and engineering sectors, as well as its access to unique in-house statistics, which allows the team to conduct a comprehensive and innovative analysis of the situation on the market.

Analytical products of CFTS Consultings are focused on cargo traffic on key export and import markets which is the principal difference of them . The high quality of the information in the products is ensured by access to unique statistics while the accuracy of analytical conclusions is ensured by our experts’ deep knowledge of the industry and our close ties to the leading players on the market.

Центр транспортных стратегий

Результаты поиска

Одним из приоритетных аспектов понимания рынка транспортных услуг является анализ грузопотоков ключевых товарных рынков. В основе наших аналитических продуктов лежит комплексный анализ состояния товарных рынков и факторов, влияющих на динамику их развития.

Мы формируем объективную точку зрения, позволяющую нашим клиентам оперативно и точно определить рыночные факторы, способные существенно повлиять на течение их бизнес-процессов.

ЦТС-Консалтинг имеет обширный опыт проектов, охватывающих анализ ключевых отраслей экономики и конкретных регионов. Наши эксперты тесно сотрудничают с ведущими игроками отрасли, что позволяет предложить нашим клиентам объективную и точную информацию о ее состоянии и перспективах.

Высокое качество аналитических продуктов ЦТС-Консалтинг обеспечивается глубокой экспертизой команды в металлургическом, горнодобывающем, сельскохозяйственном и машиностроительном секторах, а также доступом к уникальной ведомственной статистике, позволяющей производить всесторонний и неординарный анализ ситуации на рынке.

Основными отличиями аналитических продуктов ЦТС-Консалтинг является их ориентированность на грузопотоки ключевых экспортно-импортных рынков. Высокое качество информации обеспечивается доступом к уникальной статистике, а достоверность аналитических выводов – глубоким знанием отраслей нашими экспертами и тесными связями с ведущими игроками рынка.

Отраслевой контроль 2016

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ