Центр транспортных стратегий

Search results

As part of strategic planning, competitive analysis allows management to accurately determine the competitive position of its company under changing external conditions and to obtain a complete picture of the competitors operating in the segment. This forms the basis for making well-considered management decisions.

The components of competitive analysis depend on the specific requests of the client, and they can include a wide range of services, such as industry analysis, SWOT analysis, analysis of services price formation , segmentation of the customer base, analysis of opportunities and resources, analysis of the external environment, and others.

Analysis of the competitive environment allows transport and logistics companies to develop optimal operating models that allow them to make the best use of their competitive advantages and plan expansion on the market of transport services.

With strong expertise and extensive experience in the transport sector and a full understanding of the peculiarities of the sector, CFTS consultants are capable of providing customers with a comprehensive view of the competitive environment, the new players, and the changes in various segments of the market of transport services.

Центр транспортных стратегий

Результаты поиска

Являясь частью стратегического планирования, конкурентный анализ позволяет руководству компании, в изменяющихся внешних условиях, точно определять конкурентные позиции собственной компании и получать полное представление о работающих в сегменте конкурентах, что, в свою очередь, является основой для принятия взвешенных управленческих решений.

Составляющие компоненты конкурентного анализа в каждом случае зависят от конкретных запросов клиента и могут включать широкий спектр услуг, в том числе: отраслевой анализ, SWOT-анализ, анализ формирования цены услуги, сегментацию клиентской базы, анализ возможностей и ресурсов, анализ внешней среды и другие.

Анализ конкурентной среды позволяет транспортным и логистическим компаниям выработать оптимальную модель работы, позволяющую максимально эффективно использовать собственные конкурентные преимущества и планировать меры по экспансии на рынке транспортных услуг.

Консультанты ЦТС, располагая глубокой экспертизой и обладая обширным опытом работы в транспортном секторе, способны, с полным пониманием особенностей отрасли, предоставлять заказчикам исчерпывающее представление о конкурентной среде, новых игроках и изменениях в различных сегментах рынка транспортных услуг. 

Отраслевой контроль 2016

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ