Центр транспортных стратегий

Search results

To properly evaluate competitive positions, identify new business opportunities, and protect against potential threats, transport companies need a deep understanding of the basic characteristics of the market of cargo transportation at the current time and the dynamics of its development in the future.

Analysis and forecast of the factors affecting the dynamics of cargo transportation allows creation of a balanced vision of the scenarios for development of the transport market in the future, as well as effective targeting of market share during the planning phase.

CFTS Consulting’s tools are capable to cover in full a company management’s needs for strategic information about the future state of the market. CFTS Consulting considers the following aspects when forecasting cargo transportation:

  • analysis and forecast of the dynamics of production and consumption of cargoes
  • analysis and forecast of the cargo base structure
  • analysis and forecast of the geography of cargo transportation
  • analysis and forecast of changes in the factors affecting the dynamics of cargo transportation

A distinguishing feature of CFTS Consulting’s products is its focus on providing comprehensive information about the volume and dynamics of key cargo traffic. The result of our work is analysis of the current situation and exhaustive argumentation of the basis for a forecast in the medium and long term.

Центр транспортных стратегий

Результаты поиска

Для правильной оценки конкурентных позиций, выявления новых бизнес-возможностей и защиты от потенциальных угроз, транспортным компаниям необходимо глубокое понимание как основных характеристик рынка грузоперевозок в настоящий момент, так и динамики развития в будущем.

Анализ и прогноз факторов, влияющих на динамику перевозок, позволяет сформировать взвешенное видение относительно сценариев развития рынка перевозок в будущем, а также произвести эффективное таргетирование рыночной доли на горизонте планирования.

Инструментарий ЦТС-Консалтинг способен в полном объеме покрыть потребность менеджмента компании в стратегической информации по прогнозному состоянию рынка. Прогнозирование грузоперевозок ЦТС-Консалтинг проводит с учетом следующих аспектов:

  • анализ и прогноз динамики производства и потребления перевозимых грузов
  • анализ и прогноз структуры грузовой базы
  • анализ и прогноз географии грузоперевозок
  • анализ и прогноз изменения факторов, влияющих на динамику перевозок

Отличительной чертой продуктов ЦТС-Консалтинг является их ориентированность на предоставление комплексной информации по объемам и динамике ключевых грузопотоков. Результатом нашей работы является анализ текущей ситуации и исчерпывающая аргументация ключевых предпосылок прогноза в средне- и долгосрочной перспективе. 

Отраслевой контроль 2016

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ